Welcome to S. Peter’s Governance

We are delighted that you are considering S. Peter’s Collegiate School for your child.  We are a Christian community built on agape (unconditional love), courage, trust, and forgiveness, that welcomes all faith cultures.  Our mission is to educate the whole person, so that each may be enabled to unlock their full God-given potential.
The atmosphere in our school is one of positivity, where a love of learning shines through.  We take a determined and caring approach to ensure that students are happy, treat each other with respect, and strive for success.
If you would like any further information regarding admission to our school, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Contact details for our Chair of Governors:

Ms Hayley Miller

S. Peter’s Collegiate School
Compton Park, Compton Road West

Telephone: 01902 558600

Board of Governors

List of Directors

Mr. Jon Arnold

Ms. Caroline Harding-Jack

Ms. Trina Clarke

Mr. Chris Cooper

Mr. Tim Hannam

Ms. Hayley Miller

Mrs. Karen Preston

Mrs. Helen Robertson

Revd Preb David Wright

Governance Documents


Funding Agreements

Governors Attendance